Kenya Moore police call after brawl with Porsha Williams [AUDIO]

There has been a rumor going around that Kenya Moore was attacked by Porsha Williams during the taping of their Real Housewives of Atlanta reunion taping. The rumors are more than likely true after hearing the audio of Kenya’s police call. The taping took place on 3/27/14 and someone over at the police station allegedly “leaked” the tape. Right bitch you know damn well one of those hoes sold the shit to TMZ; scheming ass.

Now I don’t know about you but I’ve been waiting to see Kenya get her ass beat old voodoo stanky pussy no good heifa and I know the reunion will be giving us all the T’s. It may even be the highest rated reunion show of the Atlanta franchise.

 

Comment below on what you think about the incident.

2 thoughts on “Kenya Moore police call after brawl with Porsha Williams [AUDIO]

  1. I’m about to lose my mind but that the reason why you don’t have to call cops on porsha she’s not a thief believe it or not she’s very grateful that’s why porsha beat you so hard like she want to but you are the only one who’s thief bringing your props and keep saying negative things about porsha’s divorce Ex-husband Cordell on the reunion that’s makes me sick in my stomach or making me mad the way you say things are not nice watch your back hello anybody at home I definitley going scream I rather do spread kenya Moore’s butt hair I’m go pluck her butt hoe

Let us know what you think

